Cinco de Jesus and Becoming a Spiritual Guide Part 1 & 2

My friend David from Columbus, Ohio sent me a copy of this video as an example of “spiritual poverty” one of the values in “Becoming a Spiritual Guide” . Here’s part 1 and 2 of the talk. Some fun (although also humbling) stories I’ll call  Cinco de Jesus, the Marriage Transaction, and Adventures at the Senior Citizen College Prayer Service.

One response to “Cinco de Jesus and Becoming a Spiritual Guide Part 1 & 2

  • sldawlatly

    I sometimes feel like my children morph into “Chuckie” and although I am no longer involved in youth ministry a lot of the truths in this clip apply to family life as well.

    Thanks for sharing it

    Sam

Leave a Reply

